200 Follows & Upgrades!

08/07/2018

Best Upgrade Added Since The PS4 to PRO

Bucket to Ball

You have NO idea what an amazing difference going from sitting on a HARD, plastic, ridged, black 5-gallon bucket bottom to a soft, squishy, posture improving, yoga ball as a chair till you try it your self for a month. I am so happy to finally make the switch that you may even see me bouncing in my videos occasionally LOL

200 Followers! WTH :D

I'm so excited to come this far in only a month! It was hard for me to even believe more than one or two people might want to watch me play, die, or laugh at myself/character. This is a lot of fun and I get chances to chat with such cool people! I can't wait to keep progressing; thank you #smallstreamers and #gamers for being here and enjoying plays with me.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started